Choose the staff member you would like to contact. Hover over the email icon, enter your query and submit.  Your request will emailed directly to the staff member you selected.

Nathan Leith Principal
Nathan Leith
Beth Germaine Deputy Principal
Beth Germaine
Regan Aspden Assistant Principal
Regan Aspden
Candace Allan Assistant Principal
Candace Allan
Anne Grady Curriculum Coach
Anne Grady
Tim Howard Team Leader Te Aroha/Room 7
Tim Howard
Lisa Metcalfe Team Leader Kia Kaha/Room 11
Lisa Metcalfe
Joey Vainikolo Team Leader Aranui/Room 22
Joey Vainikolo
Annalise Catchpole Team Leader Mahi Tahi/Room 26
Annalise Catchpole
  • Annalise Catchpole
  • Team Leader Mahi Tahi/Room 26
  • Get in Touch
Shannon Buckle Team Leader Rangahau/Room 29
Shannon Buckle
Natalie Thompson Team Leader Tainui/Room 18
Natalie Thompson
Cherie Grant Room 1
Cherie Grant
Yana Tomich Room 2
Yana Tomich
Jason Hanson Room 8
Jason Hanson
Hayley Newman Room 9
Hayley Newman
Bailey Fraser Room 10
Bailey Fraser
Jeong Hyun Room 12
Jeong Hyun
Patrick Purcell Room 14
Patrick Purcell
Amber Wind Room 15
Amber Wind
Zane Hartley Room 16
Zane Hartley
Mark Butler Room 17
Mark Butler
Gillian Dean Room 19
Gillian Dean
Kirra Savill Room 20
Kirra Savill
Jordan Webber Room 20
Jordan Webber
Eric Karshagen Room 21
Eric Karshagen
Yvette Pohe Room 23
Yvette Pohe
Hollie Cooke Room 24
Hollie Cooke
Garry Meiklejohn Room 25
Garry Meiklejohn
Rebecca Lovell Room 27
Rebecca Lovell
Hannah White Room 28
Hannah White
Matt Baker Team Leader Technology/Food Tech Teacher
Matt Baker
  • Matt Baker
  • Team Leader Technology/Food Tech Teacher
  • Get in Touch
Travis Maclennan Team Leader Performing Arts/Drama
Travis Maclennan
  • Travis Maclennan
  • Team Leader Performing Arts/Drama
  • Get in Touch
Morgan Purcell Media
Morgan Purcell
Shane Day PE/Sport
Shane Day
Jared Constable Music Teacher/OOSM
Jared Constable
Dave Simmonds Materials Tech Teacher
Dave Simmonds
Janine Miller Visual Arts Teacher
Janine Miller
Nikki Rouse Science
Nikki Rouse
Penni Houghton Teacher Release
Penni Houghton
Laura Pitts Release Teacher
Laura Pitts
Abbie Hyde Teacher Media
Abbie Hyde
Alli Fairey Executive Officer
Alli Fairey
Penny Irvine Librarian
Penny Irvine
Helen Bogun Resource Assistant
Helen Bogun
Sandra Woods Principal's Secretary
Sandra Woods
Amanda Young Administration Support
Amanda Young
Jo Paki Learning Assistant
Jo Paki
Mary-Anne Potter Learning Assistant
Mary-Anne Potter
Heather Rees Learning Assistant
Heather Rees
Nicola Stark Learning Assistant
Nicola Stark
Codi Rogers Learning Assistant
Codi Rogers
  • Codi Rogers
  • Learning Assistant
Kobe Olsen-Matara Learning Assistant
Kobe Olsen-Matara
  • Kobe Olsen-Matara
  • Learning Assistant
Declan O Donnell Learning Assistant
Declan O Donnell
  • Declan O Donnell
  • Learning Assistant
Whitney Jenkins Learning Assistant
Whitney Jenkins
  • Whitney Jenkins
  • Learning Assistant
Kim Endres Learning Assistant
Kim Endres
  • Kim Endres
  • Learning Assistant
Ricky Cribb Learning Assistant
Ricky Cribb
  • Ricky Cribb
  • Learning Assistant
Coby Miln Learning Assistant
Coby Miln
  • Coby Miln
  • Learning Assistant
Brian Bowell ICT Support
Brian Bowell
Reese Calden ICT Support
Reese Calden
Tim Boucher Property Manager
Tim Boucher
David Hemming Gardener
David Hemming
  • David Hemming
  • Gardener
Cindy Wihongi On Leave 2021
Cindy Wihongi
  • Cindy Wihongi
  • On Leave 2021
Sarah Gardner Maternity Leave
Sarah Gardner
  • Sarah Gardner
  • Maternity Leave
Alison Cronin On Leave
Alison Cronin
Murphy Support Dog
  • Murphy
  • Support Dog