Berkley Normal Middle School

Term 2 - 2024

UPCOMING EVENTS

Monday 17 to Friday 21 June - Sports Camp Week

Wednesday 19 June - Tough Guy and Gal Challenge

Monday 24 June - Theatre Sports

Tuesday 25 June - WIMS Basketball

Thursday 27 June - Matariki Celebration and Hangi Lunch

Friday 28 June - Matariki - SCHOOL CLOSED (Public Holiday)

Thursday 4 July - Performing Arts Festival 7pm

Friday 5 July - Culinary Fare and Interim Reports issued for all Berkley Students. Last day of Term 2 - school finishes 3.15pm

Term Three

Monday 22 July - Term 3 Starts

Thursday 25 July - Student Led Conferences (3.45pm - 8.00pm)

Friday 26 July - Student Led Conferences (8.00am - 4.00pm) (To allow teachers to hold these meetings, school is closed for normal instruction on this day.)

Monday 29 July - School Cross Country

Thursday 1 August - Information Evening for prospective students - 6.00pm - 7.30pm